2019 CWHL awards

Keep up with all the finalists and winners for the 2019 CWHL awards

It’s trophy season and that includes the end-of-season awards!

The CWHL gives out nine awards annually — the MVP as voted by coaches and general managers, the Jayna Hefford Trophy as voted by players, the Angela James Bowl for most points in the regular season, the Chairman’s Trophy for the top regular season team, Rookie oft eh year, Defender of the Year, Goaltender of the Year, Coach of the Year, and Humanitarian Award.

The winners are named at the annual Award’s Gala, this year held on March 232 in Toronto.